AGM Details			
1984	1 _{st}	Ashorne, Warwickshire	
1985	2nd	Ashorne, Warwickshire	
1986	3rd	Ashorne, Warwickshire	
1987	4 th	Chinnor, Oxfordshire	
1988	5th	Skidby, North Humberside	
1989	6th	Melksham, Wiltshire	
1990	7 th	Blackpool, Lancashire	
1991	8th	Waltham Abbey, Essex	
1992	9th	Ragley, Warwickshire	
1993	10 th	Harrogate, Yorkshire	
1994	11 th	Nailsea, Somerset	
1995	12 th	Melbourn, Cambridgeshire	
1996	13 th	Port Sunlight, The Wirral, Merseyside	
1997	14 th	Chesford Grange, Kenilworth, Warwickshire	
1998	15 th	Oxford, Oxfordshire	
1999	16 th	Cottingham, East Yorkshire	
2000	17 th	Stansted, Mountfitchet, Essex	
2001	18 th	Exeter, Devon	
2002	19 th	York, North Yorkshire	
2003	20 th	Lutterworth, Leicestershire	
2004	21 st	Portsmouth, Hampshire	
2005	22 nd	Blackpool, Lancashire	
2006	23 rd	Wymondham, Norwich	
2007	24 th	Weston-Super-Mare	
2008	25 th	Leicester, Leicestershire	
2009	26 th	Otford, Kent	
2010	27 th	Sheffield, South Yorkshire	
2011	28^{th}	Ixworth, near Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk	
2012	29 th	Lutterworth, Leicestershire	
2013	30 th	Liverpool, Merseyside (30th Anniversary)	
2014	31 st	Dereham, Norfolk	
2015	32 nd	Sherborne, Dorset	
2016	33 rd	New Earswick, York, North Yorkshire	
2017	34 th	Hartley Wintney, Hampshire	
2018	35th	Lutterworth, Leicestershire	
		International Festivals	
1992	1 _{st}	Ragley, Warwickshire, England	
1997	2nd	Chesford Grange, Kenilworth, Warwickshire,	
England			
2002	3rd	York, North Yorkshire, England	

2007	4 th	Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset, England
2013	5 th	Liverpool, Merseyside, England (30th
Anniversary)		