History of Quilling Guild Officers

Patrons

Joy Ribet (d)	Betty Christy (d)
Honorary Vice Presidents	
Jane Jenkins	Paul Jenkins
Founders	
Mrs B Adcock	Mrs W Beal
Miss J Brogan	Mrs I Carlier
Mr P Cave	Miss J Ellis
Mrs P Green	Miss S Haywood
Mr P Jenkins	Mrs J Jenkins
Mrs P Lock	Miss S Lock
Mrs P Morgan	

The Quilling Guild was founded in March 1983, the first meeting held on 26th March 1983 by Pat Green in Duffield, Derbyshire.

Previous Chairpersons

Mrs Pat Green	Mar 1983	-	Sep 1984
Mr Paul Jenkins	Sep 1984	—	Sep 1986
Mrs Brenda Rhodes	Sep 1986	—	Oct 1989
Mrs Cathy Russell	Oct 1989	_	Aug 1992
Mrs Anne Peak	Aug 1992	_	Sep 1995
Mrs Gill Sweetman	Sep 1995	_	Sep 1998
Mrs Cathy Russell	Sep 1998	_	Sep 2001
Mr Peter Herring	Sep 2001	_	Sep 2005
Miss Susan Searle	Sep 2005	-	Aug 2007
Miss Jayne Horner	Sep 2007	_	Sep 2014
Ms Josie Jenkins	Sep 2014 -	-	

List of Quilling Guild Officials, 2023/2024

Chairman & Local Contacts Officer	Josie Jenkins
Vice Chairman, Secretary & AGM Liaison Officer	Jane Jenkins
Treasurer and Gift Aid	Janet Hunt
Membership Secretary	Jill Chapman
Editor, Website, Blog & Social Networks	Philippa Reid
Competitions Officers	Rachel Winter, Janet Hunt
Archivist	Genevieve Godden
Other Committee Members:	
	Anne Whiteside
Non Committee Assistants:	
General Assistant, Secretary & Acting Enquiries Officer	Paul Jenkins

For details of how to contact a committee member, please refer to the Committee page of the Quilling Guild website: www.quilling-guild.co.uk Email the Enquiries Officer: quillingguild@gmail.com.